Testimonials

Customer Reviews

 

Rev. Dr. John Maddox 
Date: 2017-09-26 11:29:59

I have been using your compression tee shirts for a couple of years. Your product does exactly as described and has a great moisture wicking capability. I also want to share something with you that you may not realize. A few weeks ago I broke two ribs and my left shoulder blade. Of course, with broken ribs, there is really nothing that can be done, except for them to mend on their own. Years ago, doctors would tightly bind your torso to relieve some of the pain from the broken ribs. But they have decided that a tight bind should never be used, because it can be a direct cause of pneumonia. I asked him if a compression tee shirt would help. He stated that he did not know, but the compression from this type of tee shirt would not cause pneumonia, so it would be ok for me to try it. I have been wearing your compression tee’s every day and night for the past few weeks. It HAS eased my pain a great deal! It has provided much needed relief and I just wanted to say thank you for developing this great product. Rev. Dr. John Maddox Pastor, One World Ministries 2017-09-26 11:29:59


tsmorgan 
Date: 2017-08-03 11:59:35

insta Slim WOW.. I STARTED AT 2XL BEING TOO TIGHT AND FROM SEEING THE DIFFERENCE DAILY MADE ME WANT TO SEE IT NO COMPRESSION.. WELL 137 POUNDS LATER I'M IN A SMALL! THX FOR HELP SAVING MY LIFE 2017-08-03 11:59:35


Darrin 
Date: 2017-08-03 11:59:04

I purchased the nude (biege color) compression tank. Works well. Comfortable to wear all day and breathable fabric. You need to step into the shirt and pull up over over torso. It takes a bit of maneuvering to get over chest and straightend out. Holds you in makes you feel tighter, firmer. I'm 6'2" about 240 and have been out of the gym awhile. I was a former body builder so a bit of a tummy but this helps evens things out. 2017-08-03 11:59:04


D.R Felgentreff 
Date: 2017-06-14 17:55:19

Hi, I am enjoying my Instaslim, I do have ? though. I also purchased an Under Armour compression T as well. I figured with all my weight loss I would probably want more then one. However not impressed with UA, I had ordered my instaslim in a 3X. I was expecting a struggle to put it on but it wasn't although it does fit snug. I ordered the UA top as a 2x again expecting some difficulty in putting it on. There wasn't in fact the UA 2X is easier to put on then the 3X. With all the weight I've dropped I do like how the instaslim works. 2017-06-14 17:55:19


H.greek 
Date: 2017-06-14 17:54:55

I wore your Insta slim shirt for my daughters wedding, very comfortable, made for nice pics. Thanks!! 2017-06-14 17:54:55


Average Joe 
Date: 2017-06-14 17:54:35

I've been buying insta slim for about 7 years. Great product!!!!!! #PhatboySlim 2017-06-14 17:54:35


David  
Date: 2017-06-14 17:54:20

This is my first time using thus productand am very satisfied! I was worried at furst as this is tbe first time using any type of compression shirt, I just recently had bariatric surgery and this product has tightened up all thatvloose skin! I will order another set once I loose more weight!. Also my wife liked them and asked me to order her a set for her in women's version. 2017-06-14 17:54:20


Gillus B 
Date: 2017-05-03 13:12:36

I wore this for the first time yesterday, 28 Mar 17 and as soon as I walked in the office the first words of the person's mouth was, wow you are slimming down. This really makes you feel good.. Love it. I got the 2x and it's snug and fits perfectly. Thank you. 2017-05-03 13:12:36


T. Morgan 
Date: 2017-05-03 13:11:59

Absolutely and I love your customer service and trust me i tell a lot of veterans about you guys, i use it for back issues and I have had 21 total surgeries, about to be 22 and on May 31st will be the 23rd.. your product is a life saver.. coming from a Veteran with MANY surgeries and how much your product provides comfort and pain relief due to keeping things where needed after surgery and BEYOND.. amazing back support.. 2017-05-03 13:11:59


ByBobon 
Date: 2017-04-13 16:05:59

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat, Great Product ByBobon April 10, 2017 Size: XX-Large|Color: White|Verified Purchase After receiving them I wore 1 to work the first day. As soon as I walked in the door, the assistant manager said that I look like I was slimming down. I love these. It makes me more confident wearing my shirts. No, I am not getting paid for this. I absolutely love these t-shirts. 2017-04-13 16:05:59


CARon  
Date: 2017-04-13 16:04:09

Five Stars ByCARon February 9, 2017 Verified Purchase excellent quality 2017-04-13 16:04:09


Chris R 
Date: 2017-04-04 16:00:32

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars ByChris R.on April 4, 2017 Size: Large|Color: White|Verified Purchase Fits great. Going to buy more 2017-04-04 16:00:32


ken 
Date: 2017-04-01 19:44:57

The Insta Slim compression Tank does exactly what it advertises! It compresses but does not feel restrictive. I love how it fits, feels, and makes me look when I have it on. Am thinking of getting some of the other colors soon. 2017-04-01 19:44:57


Johnny Con 
Date: 2017-04-01 19:44:31

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars ByJohnny Con April 1, 2017 Size: X-Large|Color: White|Verified Purchase Great buy! 2017-04-01 19:44:31


Philistineon 
Date: 2017-03-22 19:45:46

arsHolds in that pot belly. ByPhilistineon March 22, 2017 Verified Purchase The tank top does a good job of containing my pot belly, but is a little too loose to be of any use in containing my chest. The shirt is very well made. 2017-03-22 19:45:46


Amazon Customeron 
Date: 2017-03-18 19:46:47

I wear an xxl in shirts and bought an XL and by working out I slimmed down and the bought a L and feel great! ByAmazon Customeron March 18, 2017 Size: Large|Color: Black|Verified Purchase If you really want to seem slim go a size down. I wear an xxl in shirts and bought an XL and by working out I slimmed down and the bought a L and feel great! 2017-03-18 19:46:47


Amazon Customer 
Date: 2017-03-12 19:47:40

5.0 out of 5 starsLove it!!!!!!!!!!! ByAmazon Customeron March 12, 2017 Size: XX-Large|Color: Black|Verified Purchase I bought this because I have man boobs had them for years now I tried working out but to no avail but this product makes me feel normal again. I'll continue to buy more of these until I can finally afford the surgery 2017-03-12 19:47:40


Michael Scarletton 
Date: 2017-03-08 19:48:55

GET RID OF 2INCHES IN THE MID-REGION BySir Michael Scarletton March 8, 2017 Size: Medium|Color: White|Verified Purchase I am 205lbs 5'8" and I got a Medium - fits perfectly and might have take off about 2 inches in the mid-region. I RECOMMEND IT! 2017-03-08 19:48:55


Michael E Sistrunckon 
Date: 2017-03-05 19:50:09

Five Stars ByMichael E Sistrunckon March 5, 2017 Size: 3X-Large|Color: Black|Verified Purchase Perfect. Just what I was looking for. Plan on buying more to alternate. Very comfortable and breathable. 2017-03-05 19:50:09


Home in the OCon 
Date: 2017-03-03 19:51:30

5.0 out of 5 starsCinched an inch ByHome in the OCon March 3, 2017 Verified Purchase Size 38 pants were getting snug. Size L shirt compressed my son's waist an inch making his slacks more comfortable. 2017-03-03 19:51:30


Elaineon 
Date: 2017-03-03 19:50:48

Good quality. ByElaineon March 3, 2017 Verified Purchase True to size. Good quality. 2017-03-03 19:50:48


J Diazon 
Date: 2017-02-19 19:52:13

Great as expected ByJ Diazon February 19, 2017 Size: Medium|Color: Royal Blue|Verified Purchase Great quality of fabrics 2017-02-19 19:52:13


Amazon Customer 
Date: 2017-02-16 19:53:00

Great compression. Makes me want to try one lol ByAmazon Customeron February 16, 2017 Verified Purchase Bought this for my boyfriend he loves it. Wears everyday. It really works!!! Great compression. Makes me want to try one lol 2017-02-16 19:53:00


cjcon 
Date: 2017-02-14 19:57:51

Well made shapewear! Bycjcon February 10, 2017 Verified Purchase Made to perfection. It is strong and sturdy and makes my body look less flabby. 2017-02-14 19:57:51


Aurelioon 
Date: 2017-02-14 19:57:14

Five Stars ByAurelioon February 14, 2017 Size: 3X-Large|Color: White|Verified Purchase Nice fit 2017-02-14 19:57:14


Jesus Jr Solison 
Date: 2017-02-14 19:56:42

Always a great choice a guy with extra baggage to contain ByJesus Jr Solison February 14, 2017 Size: Large|Color: Black|Verified Purchase Been buying for last two years. Always a great choice a guy with extra baggage to contain. 2017-02-14 19:56:42


Jesus Jr Soliso 
Date: 2017-02-14 19:53:33

Always a great choice a guy with extra baggage to contain ByJesus Jr Solison February 14, 2017 Size: Large|Color: Black|Verified Purchase Been buying for last two years. Always a great choice a guy with extra baggage to contain. 2017-02-14 19:53:33


Antonio Conerly 
Date: 2017-02-07 20:01:43

5 starsskinny boy blue ByAntonio Conerlyon February 7, 2017 Size: Large|Color: Black|Verified Purchase Love the feel and fit... 2017-02-07 20:01:43


Jimmy m 
Date: 2017-02-05 20:02:22

starsFour Stars ByJimmy m.on February 5, 2017 Size: Large|Color: Black|Verified Purchase Like it and does the job. 2017-02-05 20:02:22


Pen Name 
Date: 2017-02-04 20:02:55

starsLove. ByPen Nameon February 4, 2017 Size: Small|Color: Nude|Verified Purchase The best I've tried. 2017-02-04 20:02:55


Carlo Solanoon  
Date: 2017-01-30 20:03:32

starsFive Stars ByCarlo Solanoon January 30, 2017 Verified Purchase Love the product. 2017-01-30 20:03:32


Willon 
Date: 2017-01-24 20:04:24

Fits. ByWillon January 24, 2017 Size: Small|Color: Nude|Verified Purchase Fits just right. 2017-01-24 20:04:24


Glenn W. Gaarder 
Date: 2017-01-13 20:05:36

Very firm control, very happy ByGlenn W. Gaarderon January 13, 2017 Verified Purchase This is super heavy duty, very firm control. I'm very happy with it. My only beef is getting it on and off. Other than that it fits tight and holds all that flabby stuff in. 2017-01-13 20:05:36


Denise Deon 
Date: 2017-01-11 20:06:08

starsI highly recommend! ByDenise Deon January 11, 2017 Verified Purchase I bought these compression shirts for my husband after surgery Andrea he loves they way they fit. They also have more room under neath the armpit area than a more expensive compression shirt he bought previously bought.. I highly recommend! 2017-01-11 20:06:08


cuttie 
Date: 2017-01-04 20:07:37

starsFive Stars Bycuttieon January 4, 2017 Verified Purchase My son said it fits great and I ordered him 2 more. 2017-01-04 20:07:37


Tom 
Date: 2017-01-04 13:38:03

Ordered the shirt it does what it says but man was it heard getting it over my chest. Once I got it past that point all was good beer gut and love handles were compressed down. The shirt is comfortable and can be worn all day. To bad there wasn't an easier way to get them on. 2017-01-04 13:38:03


JR Davis 
Date: 2016-12-17 20:10:19

Great product! ByJR Davison December 17, 2016 Verified Purchase I was very surprised at how well this shirt pulled everything in. I am a XXL. I bought this in XXL. I then bought an XL to see if it were any better. It actually did not do as well. I suggest purchasing the size you actually wear. 2016-12-17 20:10:19


Absterr 
Date: 2016-12-16 20:12:20

4.0 out of 5 starsWorth the price ByAbsterron December 16, 2016 Size: X-Large|Color: Grey|Verified Purchase Keeps it's shape and it does make u look slimmer! 2016-12-16 20:12:20


Michael 
Date: 2016-12-16 20:09:42

starsLOVE IT ByMichaelon December 21, 2016 Size: Large|Color: Black|Verified Purchase Just got this product , and i must say i love it..putting it on and off the first time was a challenge but i soon figured out how, I'm 6' 1" and over 200 lbs i usually wear extra large fitted shirts so i went for a Large and it looks like its the right size 2016-12-16 20:09:42


Amazon Customer 
Date: 2016-12-16 20:08:56

Five Stars ByAmazon Customeron December 27, 2016 Verified Purchase Compliments right away 2016-12-16 20:08:56


Celina 
Date: 2016-12-16 20:08:16

Five Stars ByCelinaon December 28, 2016 Verified Purchase Husband loves it. 2016-12-16 20:08:16


jeff 
Date: 2016-12-11 20:13:23

of 5 starsGreat compression tank Byjeffon December 11, 2016 Size: Large|Color: Grey|Verified Purchase This is a compression shirt so expect for it to be super tight. Its very comfortable once ur used to wearing it. It's tuf to get on and and a little less tuf to get off. I ordered a large for myself. I'm about 5' 10", 47" thru the chest about 195 and a little bit of a pot belly & it's a pretty great tight fit. I have 3 now, 2 older ones and a newer one purchased recently. I wear them to work everyday. Very happy with purchase 2016-12-11 20:13:23


L. Launius 
Date: 2016-12-09 20:13:52

Five Stars ByL. Launiuson December 9, 2016 Size: Large|Color: Black|Verified Purchase good product and it works really well. 2016-12-09 20:13:52


NYFO 
Date: 2016-12-08 20:15:58

1.0 out of 5 starsCareful, some are Chinese generic versions! ByNYFOon December 8, 2016 Verified Purchase The Insta-slim brand is a great product but be careful when ordering this item from Chinese company "OHBYTO". They dabble in low quality generic knock-offs. Luckily, my order was covered by the Amazon guarantee so, I received a prompt refund. Good luck! 2016-12-08 20:15:58


Mon 
Date: 2016-12-08 20:15:06

out of 5 starsFive Stars ByMon December 8, 2016 Verified Purchase Great product, works as advertised. 2016-12-08 20:15:06


dzeppelin 
Date: 2016-12-08 20:14:28

5 stars... a tight fit for this 290lber but it definitely suck in the Bydzeppelinon December 8, 2016 Verified Purchase It's a tight fit for this 290lber but it definitely suck in the fat 2016-12-08 20:14:28


Minor 
Date: 2016-12-01 20:18:09

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars ByMinoron December 1, 2016 Verified Purchase Fits as expected 2016-12-01 20:18:09


Jana Haines 
Date: 2016-11-29 20:19:08

Five Stars ByJana Haineson November 29, 2016 Verified Purchase Tank works great and doesn't make you feel as if you are wearing compression. 2016-11-29 20:19:08


Amazon Customer 
Date: 2016-11-29 20:18:33

starsGood product. ByAmazon Customeron November 29, 2016 Verified Purchase Order your actual size. Works as described. Good product. 2016-11-29 20:18:33


adalberto 
Date: 2016-11-12 20:20:41

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars Byadalbertoon November 12, 2016 Verified Purchase Very good . It works. 2016-11-12 20:20:41


Isai 
Date: 2016-11-05 20:21:02

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars ByIsaion November 5, 2016 Verified Purchase Very pleased with my purchase 2016-11-05 20:21:02


JTon 
Date: 2016-11-03 20:21:26

starsFive Stars ByJTon November 3, 2016 Verified Purchase Awesome. Great fit!!! Comment|Was this 2016-11-03 20:21:26


CTB 
Date: 2016-10-30 20:21:57

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars ByCTBon October 30, 2016 Size: Small|Color: White|Verified Purchase excellent product and seller! Comment|Was this review 2016-10-30 20:21:57


Michael Lamascola 
Date: 2016-10-29 20:22:32

5.0 out of 5 starsDon't size down ByMichael Lamascolaon October 29, 2016 Verified Purchase Be sure NOT to size down. I wear a Large T-shirt and bought this in a large and it was super tight, almost painfully tight at first. After wearing it a regularly over a couple weeks it loosens a little. Best compression shirt I've worn. I'm 5'9 205 lbs. 2016-10-29 20:22:32


garden guru 
Date: 2016-10-27 20:23:03

5.0 out of 5 starsThis is the best one I've tried -- beats Spanks. Bygarden guruon October 27, 2016 Verified Purchase At last -- this product works just as described. And, best of all, it is not hot. And good value. 2016-10-27 20:23:03


Paul M 
Date: 2016-10-17 20:23:51

t of 5 starsI LOVE THESE THINGS!!! ByPaul M.on October 17, 2016 Size: Small|Color: Black|Verified Purchase I LOVE THESE THINGS!!! There is really no where to shove your fat to hid it all the way. But these tanks make you feel slimmer & they do flatten everything out. It does make you look a little less "chubby". And for me I know that when I wear them it kind of straightens me out. I feel like I walk a little straighter & sit in my chair more upright. 2016-10-17 20:23:51


Justin S 
Date: 2016-10-13 20:35:29

5.0 out of 5 starsMy go-to compression Shirt ByJustin S.on October 13, 2016 Verified Purchase My go-to compression shirt for slimmer dress shirts. One lasts a full year with daily wear and wash, without losing much integrity. 2016-10-13 20:35:29


Trevor 
Date: 2016-10-10 22:47:07

I am a veteran who has has MANY surgeries and injuries, not only is this the ABSOLUTE BEST product on the market to look slimmer just as advertised but my HUGE back pain , swelling POST SURGERY and arthritis are all much better while the shirts are on, I alternate between V neck and tanks but wear one EVERY SINGLE DAY.Sleep many nights with the TANK on as I wake up with much less back and hip pain.I would also like to add that I have tried the name workout compression shirts and to say it nicely, they feel like a fitted t shirt compare to the COMPRESSION instaslim gives. shirts tend to of stuck to those brands and these shirts are SLICK so no outer shirt weather a brand name button up or a t shirt ever sticks, nobody has a clue you are wearing it , the only time is I wear my button ups with the top 3 buttons un done so you can see the black v neck or tank under and I get praised on how tight and nice and clean it looks.So not just a slimming garment but fashion and pain reliever also 2016-10-10 22:47:07


Amazon Customer 
Date: 2016-10-10 20:38:28

5.0 out of 5 starsWas a bit more diffiult tonget on than a standard shirt but onc on it was fine.. ByAmazon Customeron October 10, 2016 Verified Purchase I decided to try it. IT WORKS! People noticed the difference..... Was a bit more difficult to get on than a standard shirt but once on it was fine... gotta be honest about your size! Dont order for the size you want to be! 2016-10-10 20:38:28


Big John 
Date: 2016-10-10 20:36:56

5.0 out of 5 stars5 Star ByBig Johnon October 10, 2016 Verified Purchase Product as described and looks great.... 2016-10-10 20:36:56


Big John 
Date: 2016-10-10 20:36:30

5.0 out of 5 stars5 Star ByBig Johnon October 10, 2016 Verified Purchase Product as described and looks great.... 2016-10-10 20:36:30
 

 

Lance | 3 reviews
08/31/2016

Amazing! It's like a thundershirt! It makes me more confident and i look slimmer. I have lost over 100lb and these shirts keep everything tight. I LOVE THEM!

Amanda H | 3 reviews
08/02/2016

Been using your products for over a year now, finally happy to have some new ones come in. Thank you so much for giving me my confidence!

Annie | 3 reviews
07/27/2016

Great addition to my body. Wonderful fit and the perfect shaper.

Karkat | 3 reviews
07/11/2016

10/10 would purchase again!

Wallace | 3 reviews
07/08/2016

Tried on one of  the shirts the product is doing just what you said, working and feels nice thank you.

Stephanie | 3 reviews
06/14/2016

Excellent swimsuit! Fantastic tummy control without the old lady swimsuit look ;) Very cute back. High leg. Overall my favorite swimsuit.

Tim | 3 reviews
05/31/2016

After many abdominal surgeries, I have been left with a very large incisional hernia that starts at my sternum and ends at my belt line. Basically I have no abdominal wall. I use these shirts as part of a system to support my tummy area. I would be lost with out them. They perform as advertised and are very well made.

Veronica | 3 reviews
05/23/2016

This is such a problem solver for me. It is perfect in every way. It hides a multitude of sins but is not like wearing a vacuum!! I really don't even know I have it on after a little while. I have worn the other brand shaper that everyone knows about and this one is so much better. Its just more wearable on a daily basis. It also helps the girls stay propped up. I am ordering a second one.

Cathy | 3 reviews
05/22/2016

Great body suit that really does smooth the lumps and bumps. I looked and felt much slimmer. Suit is as comfortable as one could reasonably expect in a moderately firm compression garment. Love that I can wear my own bra. Other garments have given me a "smashed in" bustline, so, despite slimming of torso, overall look was not figure-flattering. No problem about bustline with this garment. Very pleased with style and quality of this product.

Stacy | 3 reviews
05/21/2016

Best shaper, comfortable, clothes look better on. No stuff sausage feeling. Loved that little tag that read Made in the USA.

Georgine | 3 reviews
05/21/2016

Many years ago I had purchased an open bust mid-thigh bodysuit exactly like this one from Carol Wior and it was the best. I could no longer find one to eventually replace my old, worn-out one, until InstantFigure. Needed this for under a very gorgeous, but fitted dress for a friend's wedding, so took a chance and purchased this one. Wow! The quality and construction are every bit as good as my original one from years ago. This is an excellent product and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for that perfect look under fashions, yet still be very comfortable wearing it. Two thumbs up for this one!!

Steven | 3 reviews
05/20/2016

OUTSTANDING!

Rob | 3 reviews
05/16/2016

Seller is dependable and quick.

Stacy | 3 reviews
05/12/2016

My husband recently had gastric surgery, and this has helped a great deal to hold some of the loose skin around his belly look better now that he is wearing smaller sizes. Great product and he is very pleased with it.

Steven | 3 reviews
05/10/2016

They fit well. Just reminds of how much weight I need to lose. High quality product.

Alden T. | 3 reviews
05/09/2016

Love your shirts! I plan on buying many more in the future.

Scott | 3 reviews
04/28/2016

Nice!

Tony | 3 reviews
04/28/2016

Worked Great.

Steve | 3 reviews
04/28/2016

Great Item!

John | 3 reviews
04/20/2016

Always had a roll at my waist and was uncomfortable tucking my shirts in. Now I can tuck my shirts in and have a nice straight line from my waist up! Fantastic item. Highly recommended!

M.R.C. | 3 reviews
04/11/2016

I was asked if compression makes you lose weight and this is my honest response to the question.... They Make you LOOK like you lost weight as they shape and slim you up. Your posture is improved making you look slimmer and taller and especially if you are soft it will absolutely make you look up to 5 inches slimmer instantly. And by wearing the compression garments daily your body starts to take on your new shape and you also lose weight as the compression reminds you (in many cases) to not over eat. I have seen this with my co-workers and I have bought them for my friends and family members and you can truly see the difference some more than others but a difference non-the-less. I hope this information is helpful to you.

Frank C. | 3 reviews
04/06/2016

They work well. Not gonna turn you into a 17yr old athlete, but they do make you look better. They are worth it.

Ronald | 3 reviews
04/06/2016

Very fast shipment, product as described.

Steve | 3 reviews
04/06/2016

No problems.

Jim | 3 reviews
04/06/2016

True! It makes you look slimmer !  However, I have an implant that the receiver is located in the right front of my stomach and the Instaslim helps it stay in place while being very active!  Thanks!

Marty | 3 reviews
03/27/2016

Great product, a couple months ago I purchased a 3 pack, and now I'm purchasing another. They fit great and make you walk with confidence.

Matthew M. | 3 reviews
03/17/2016

Received item as expected.

Victor H. | 3 reviews
03/11/2016

Fast shipping. Quality product, thanks!

Frank G. | 3 reviews
03/03/2016

Have purchased before and really liked them so I purchased some more. Does what I need it to do from a fitting standpoint. Fit is spot on.

Josh | 3 reviews
02/26/2016

Wonderful transaction, very pleased with the seller, shipped my items fast and items were packaged safely! Would buy again, thanks!

Ken | 3 reviews
02/23/2016

Everything was as said. Good purchase.

Steve | 3 reviews
02/17/2016

Excellent fit and well made. Happy with purchase!

Ron | 3 reviews
02/16/2016

Fast Shipping, great shirts!

Tim B. | 3 reviews
02/08/2016

I have about 7 of them in sixes XL and XXL black and white.They do just what they say GREAT but getting the right size can be chore.
Scott | 3 reviews
02/05/2016

Thank you for the crew neck sleeveless ISO Pro. It was great and the grey color was fantastic.

Rude B. | 3 reviews
12/12/2015

Awesome These shirts provide support both front and back. I wear them all day long when I need to go out. On top of the medical applications they make you look good! I have been using them for many years now.

Steve R. | 3 reviews
10/02/2015

Great Product! I appreciate all that you guys do!

Ram | 3 reviews
09/27/2015

Awesome I use everyday I recommend it to everyone.

Thomas | 3 reviews
09/24/2015

The Insta Slim compression Tank does exactly what it advertises! It compresses but does not feel restrictive. I love how it fits, feels, and makes me look when I have it on. Am thinking of getting some of the other colors soon.

Carlos P. | 3 reviews
09/22/2015

This product has worked for me for the last 5 years , thanks for this product.

Dennis | 3 reviews
09/20/2015

Getting compliments that I lost weight!

Alex | 3 reviews
09/07/2015

Instaslim, thanks for a great product. I started with your 3X and worked my way down to your Medium tank. I'd like a Small. Any chance you'll be offering that size soon?

Richardlail | 3 reviews
08/28/2015

I love them they help my back and make me look great

Sean H. | 3 reviews
08/26/2015
This is my 4th order, i love you guys! you definitely changed my life by literally shaping my body to look hot.

William E. Eccles Sr. | 3 reviews
08/08/2015

The shirt worked very well. I was pleased with its fit and performance.

Felipe C | 3 reviews
07/17/2015

These t-shirts are a life saver, I'm in the landscaping business and many times have to climb and trim very tall trees and palms that require a lot of upper strength and these t-shirts give me the support I need and relieves the stress on my back. They are very durable too, I machine wash and throw them in the dryer and they hold-up very well. I've had them for over a year and still work for me.

Ole Soden | 3 reviews
07/07/2015

My co-worker has recommended this line of durable athletic wear; he says they're the absolute best quality and value.  OS

Glenn | 3 reviews
07/04/2015

Excellent, product I have back problems which has caused weakened stomach muscles. These shirts provide support both front and back. I wear them all day long when I need to go out. On top of the medical applications they make you look good! I have been using them for many years now, I still have one of the older thicker versions and it still looks new I was worried the new versions might not work as well because they are thiner and weigh a lot less--they work just as good if not better. They really last, to me its unbelievable you can buy something these days that lasts more than a few washes.

Ayotunde  Onafuwa | 3 reviews
07/03/2015

Great functional product. Will recommend it.

Michael McCormick | 3 reviews
06/16/2015

This compression tank top is AWESOME!!!!

Pamela | 3 reviews
06/06/2015

bought some for my Husband and he loves them wears them everywhere

Moi | 3 reviews
06/04/2015

great fitting undershirts.. they keep the excess rolls in check. even my lower back feels great, along with my self esteem, when i'm wearing my insta slim products..  thank you..

Paul | 3 reviews
05/31/2015

product works great , comfortable , support your back and does what it is advertized to do.

Tim Wand | 3 reviews
05/30/2015

I have utilized this item before and it works great.

Patty | 3 reviews
05/30/2015

Product is amazing and staff is too.  Company was doing inventory so order was going to be delayed one day in shipping.  When I called and checked on order and explained it was for a post surgical patient they did a special same day ship out. Bravo to the young lady I spoke with for going above and beyond!  Very grateful for the consideration and outstanding customer service!

John Devenney | 3 reviews
05/28/2015

I have a problem wearing tight shirts because of my man boobs.  Started wearing the slim shirts and my self esteem has come back.  They make you look wonderful.  Thanks.

Nate | 3 reviews
05/20/2015

Never new that such investment existed! Really awesome for those trying to hide gyno while wearing light colored or slim fitted clothes.
A great investment IMO.

Earl ACaeron JR  | 3 reviews
05/17/2015

Gentlemen, Truly an IS . . . feeling when worn!
 :-):-):-)

Kevin  | 3 reviews
05/07/2015

I personally when I kept watching the commercial about this product was curious as to whether it worth it to try but I did and it's everything it says it is although I don't wear it everyday but on special events.

Travis | 3 reviews
05/07/2015

nice.

glen gruner  | 3 reviews
04/27/2015

I saw these on TV and wanted to see if they can help my back and keep my belly tight.

Joe Ffraga | 3 reviews
04/16/2015

I fell very comfortable and helps me with my back

Katie | 3 reviews
04/16/2015

excellent works grreat !! couldnt do my job at work without it.  My forearm is in so much pain without it.

John | 3 reviews
03/26/2015

easy to wear and is very supportive

Ron Derr | 3 reviews
03/26/2015

I already wear these shirts and I am pleased how they help to control my "over 50" stomach and help to support my weak lower back at the same time. I never leave the house without one of the styles one under my shirt.

Sesan B. | 3 reviews
02/25/2015

Beautiful dress EXCEPT it isn't a Tiger.
Leopard or Cheetah yes but not a Tiger.

Dewayne | 3 reviews
02/18/2015

looking forward to trying out

Robert | 3 reviews
02/10/2015

It makes me feel more comfortable and self aware!

Merwin McINTYRE | 3 reviews
01/30/2015

I wear this product already, glad they come in different colors!

John H | 3 reviews
01/31/2015

I recently purchased 1 to see how it fits, looks and works. Outstanding..... I am not overweight yet have those love handles that need a little controlling......  done!  I am ordering a 6 pack of the tanks and trying a v-neck and a crew neck as well.

Max | 3 reviews
01/23/2015

Great shirt great support.

David movsas | 3 reviews

12/11/2014

Excellent. I am looking forward to trying it.

Paulo | 3 reviews

12/09/2014

I´m very satisfiied, I was a gift.

albert | 3 reviews
12/05/2014

this product is a must have

Simmons | 3 reviews

12/02/2014

I first ordered only one shirt. When I received it and tried it on, I knew right away that I want more shirts. So now I am back to order three more shirts. I like them because I feel very comfortable in this one.

Sismmons | 3 reviews
12/02/2014

This is a wonderful product.

Sem | 3 reviews

11/21/2014

I've been using these undershirts for over 3 years and I love them.I wear them everywhere,even at the gym.They are great for back support and posture.

Tim | 3 reviews
10/30/2014

These shirts are great. Very comfortable and good back support.
 
Tim | 3 reviews
10/30/2014

These shirts are fantastic. Help with back support and posture. I bought not to test and wear it all the time.
 
Bill | 3 reviews
10/15/2014

Great tanks. I really enjoy the way they make me look and feel when I wear them.
 
D. Cruz | 3 reviews
10/02/2014

Excellent support for the back and a slick look
 
Felipe | 3 reviews
09/09/2014

its awesome. helps support my back.
Felipe Gonzalez | 3 reviews
09/09/2014

its pretty comfortable and it really helps to support my back.

Chuck | 3 reviews
09/09/2014

Love your IS shirts.Recently I broke some ribs. After the initil healing time the doctor wanted me to keep the ribs wrapped for 7-10 days. I shared the IS shirt and after putting it on, instant relief from the discomfort of the ribs. Since I needed to keep it on for 10 days and the difficulty to put it on, I showered with the shirt for the next week and it dried quickly so I could wear my suits as normal to work. Way to go InstaSlim. My doctor was impressed with the way it helped my ribs heal.

Chuck | 3 reviews
09/09/2014

Love your IS shirts.Recently I broke some ribs. After the initial healing time the doctor wanted me to keep the ribs wrapped for 7-10 days. I shared the IS shirt and after putting it on, instant relief from the discomfort of the ribs. Since I needed to keep it on for 10 days and the difficulty to put it on, I showered with the shirt for the next week and it dried quickly so I could wear my suits as normal to work. Way to go InstaSlim. My doctor was impressed withe the way it helped my ribs to heal.

This works really great !
Posted on 5/12/2014 11:10:11 AM by Som

(view product)
i have recently bough this product and i have to say this works really great ! This has helped me to gain confidence
 

great tank
Posted on 5/12/2014 8:22:27 AM by Robert Guthrie

(view product)
I bought the tank top when my wife was out of town and put it on under a t-shirt when I went to pick her up. She gave me a hug and asked how I lost my belly so fast she didn't even feel the the Insta Slim under my shirt. other products I have tried are very noticeable. great product
 

Extraordinary Product
Posted on 5/3/2014 5:39:28 PM by Jonathan Checo

(view product)
Before i started using the thank top i used to put on at least 2 small shirts under my regular shirt eve i the summer because i was so embarrassed of walking around with my loose belly and male breast sticking out i would not even socialize as much and not even go to the pool or beaches, but there was one day i saw an advertisement and pressed the link on the computer and saw the thank tops and shirts and read some reviews about it, i didnt hesitate and decided to buy one, and let me tell you i havent regret it ever since, i feel great my self esteem boosted up 90% i am completely satisfied with my purchase, i still keep buying more that way i can keep the freshness of it while the others are washing, but listen if you feel bloated or fat insecure or if you ever felt like i felt before i recommend that you buy one just to try and trust me sooner or later you wont leave your house without it. ooh one last thing i been hooking up with girls most of my time with the confidence i got to approach and talk to them and let me tell you most of the times i dont have to take off my thank top while being intimate with any of them.
 

Great Product
Posted on 4/15/2014 4:41:11 PM by leo quigley

(view product)
I have been using the tank top for several years now and I feel so confident wearing it every where. I t is a real confidence booster.
 

They outperform $70 shirts I've tried!
Posted on 2/25/2014 1:22:58 PM by michael kline

(view product)
I have 4 Insta Slim brand A shirts that work SO well. They outperform $70 shirts I've tried!
&am