Testimonials

Customer Reviews

Lance | 3 reviews
08/31/2016

Amazing! It's like a thundershirt! It makes me more confident and i look slimmer. I have lost over 100lb and these shirts keep everything tight. I LOVE THEM!

Amanda H | 3 reviews
08/02/2016

Been using your products for over a year now, finally happy to have some new ones come in. Thank you so much for giving me my confidence!

Annie | 3 reviews
07/27/2016

Great addition to my body. Wonderful fit and the perfect shaper.

Karkat | 3 reviews
07/11/2016

10/10 would purchase again!

Wallace | 3 reviews
07/08/2016

Tried on one of  the shirts the product is doing just what you said, working and feels nice thank you.

Stephanie | 3 reviews
06/14/2016

Excellent swimsuit! Fantastic tummy control without the old lady swimsuit look ;) Very cute back. High leg. Overall my favorite swimsuit.

Tim | 3 reviews
05/31/2016

After many abdominal surgeries, I have been left with a very large incisional hernia that starts at my sternum and ends at my belt line. Basically I have no abdominal wall. I use these shirts as part of a system to support my tummy area. I would be lost with out them. They perform as advertised and are very well made.

Veronica | 3 reviews
05/23/2016

This is such a problem solver for me. It is perfect in every way. It hides a multitude of sins but is not like wearing a vacuum!! I really don't even know I have it on after a little while. I have worn the other brand shaper that everyone knows about and this one is so much better. Its just more wearable on a daily basis. It also helps the girls stay propped up. I am ordering a second one.

Cathy | 3 reviews
05/22/2016

Great body suit that really does smooth the lumps and bumps. I looked and felt much slimmer. Suit is as comfortable as one could reasonably expect in a moderately firm compression garment. Love that I can wear my own bra. Other garments have given me a "smashed in" bustline, so, despite slimming of torso, overall look was not figure-flattering. No problem about bustline with this garment. Very pleased with style and quality of this product.

Stacy | 3 reviews
05/21/2016

Best shaper, comfortable, clothes look better on. No stuff sausage feeling. Loved that little tag that read Made in the USA.

Georgine | 3 reviews
05/21/2016

Many years ago I had purchased an open bust mid-thigh bodysuit exactly like this one from Carol Wior and it was the best. I could no longer find one to eventually replace my old, worn-out one, until InstantFigure. Needed this for under a very gorgeous, but fitted dress for a friend's wedding, so took a chance and purchased this one. Wow! The quality and construction are every bit as good as my original one from years ago. This is an excellent product and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for that perfect look under fashions, yet still be very comfortable wearing it. Two thumbs up for this one!!

Steven | 3 reviews
05/20/2016

OUTSTANDING!

Rob | 3 reviews
05/16/2016

Seller is dependable and quick.

Stacy | 3 reviews
05/12/2016

My husband recently had gastric surgery, and this has helped a great deal to hold some of the loose skin around his belly look better now that he is wearing smaller sizes. Great product and he is very pleased with it.

Steven | 3 reviews
05/10/2016

They fit well. Just reminds of how much weight I need to lose. High quality product.

Alden T. | 3 reviews
05/09/2016

Love your shirts! I plan on buying many more in the future.

Scott | 3 reviews
04/28/2016

Nice!

Tony | 3 reviews
04/28/2016

Worked Great.

Steve | 3 reviews
04/28/2016

Great Item!

John | 3 reviews
04/20/2016

Always had a roll at my waist and was uncomfortable tucking my shirts in. Now I can tuck my shirts in and have a nice straight line from my waist up! Fantastic item. Highly recommended!

M.R.C. | 3 reviews
04/11/2016

I was asked if compression makes you lose weight and this is my honest response to the question.... They Make you LOOK like you lost weight as they shape and slim you up. Your posture is improved making you look slimmer and taller and especially if you are soft it will absolutely make you look up to 5 inches slimmer instantly. And by wearing the compression garments daily your body starts to take on your new shape and you also lose weight as the compression reminds you (in many cases) to not over eat. I have seen this with my co-workers and I have bought them for my friends and family members and you can truly see the difference some more than others but a difference non-the-less. I hope this information is helpful to you.

Frank C. | 3 reviews
04/06/2016

They work well. Not gonna turn you into a 17yr old athlete, but they do make you look better. They are worth it.

Ronald | 3 reviews
04/06/2016

Very fast shipment, product as described.

Steve | 3 reviews
04/06/2016

No problems.

Jim | 3 reviews
04/06/2016

True! It makes you look slimmer !  However, I have an implant that the receiver is located in the right front of my stomach and the Instaslim helps it stay in place while being very active!  Thanks!

Marty | 3 reviews
03/27/2016

Great product, a couple months ago I purchased a 3 pack, and now I'm purchasing another. They fit great and make you walk with confidence.

Matthew M. | 3 reviews
03/17/2016

Received item as expected.

Victor H. | 3 reviews
03/11/2016

Fast shipping. Quality product, thanks!

Frank G. | 3 reviews
03/03/2016

Have purchased before and really liked them so I purchased some more. Does what I need it to do from a fitting standpoint. Fit is spot on.

Josh | 3 reviews
02/26/2016

Wonderful transaction, very pleased with the seller, shipped my items fast and items were packaged safely! Would buy again, thanks!

Ken | 3 reviews
02/23/2016

Everything was as said. Good purchase.

Steve | 3 reviews
02/17/2016

Excellent fit and well made. Happy with purchase!

Ron | 3 reviews
02/16/2016

Fast Shipping, great shirts!

Tim B. | 3 reviews
02/08/2016

I have about 7 of them in sixes XL and XXL black and white.They do just what they say GREAT but getting the right size can be chore.
Scott | 3 reviews
02/05/2016

Thank you for the crew neck sleeveless ISO Pro. It was great and the grey color was fantastic.

Rude B. | 3 reviews
12/12/2015

Awesome These shirts provide support both front and back. I wear them all day long when I need to go out. On top of the medical applications they make you look good! I have been using them for many years now.

Steve R. | 3 reviews
10/02/2015

Great Product! I appreciate all that you guys do!

Ram | 3 reviews
09/27/2015

Awesome I use everyday I recommend it to everyone.

Thomas | 3 reviews
09/24/2015

The Insta Slim compression Tank does exactly what it advertises! It compresses but does not feel restrictive. I love how it fits, feels, and makes me look when I have it on. Am thinking of getting some of the other colors soon.

Carlos P. | 3 reviews
09/22/2015

This product has worked for me for the last 5 years , thanks for this product.

Dennis | 3 reviews
09/20/2015

Getting compliments that I lost weight!

Alex | 3 reviews
09/07/2015

Instaslim, thanks for a great product. I started with your 3X and worked my way down to your Medium tank. I'd like a Small. Any chance you'll be offering that size soon?

Richardlail | 3 reviews
08/28/2015

I love them they help my back and make me look great

Sean H. | 3 reviews
08/26/2015
This is my 4th order, i love you guys! you definitely changed my life by literally shaping my body to look hot.

William E. Eccles Sr. | 3 reviews
08/08/2015

The shirt worked very well. I was pleased with its fit and performance.

Felipe C | 3 reviews
07/17/2015

These t-shirts are a life saver, I'm in the landscaping business and many times have to climb and trim very tall trees and palms that require a lot of upper strength and these t-shirts give me the support I need and relieves the stress on my back. They are very durable too, I machine wash and throw them in the dryer and they hold-up very well. I've had them for over a year and still work for me.

Ole Soden | 3 reviews
07/07/2015

My co-worker has recommended this line of durable athletic wear; he says they're the absolute best quality and value.  OS

Glenn | 3 reviews
07/04/2015

Excellent, product I have back problems which has caused weakened stomach muscles. These shirts provide support both front and back. I wear them all day long when I need to go out. On top of the medical applications they make you look good! I have been using them for many years now, I still have one of the older thicker versions and it still looks new I was worried the new versions might not work as well because they are thiner and weigh a lot less--they work just as good if not better. They really last, to me its unbelievable you can buy something these days that lasts more than a few washes.

Ayotunde  Onafuwa | 3 reviews
07/03/2015

Great functional product. Will recommend it.

Michael McCormick | 3 reviews
06/16/2015

This compression tank top is AWESOME!!!!

Pamela | 3 reviews
06/06/2015

bought some for my Husband and he loves them wears them everywhere

Moi | 3 reviews
06/04/2015

great fitting undershirts.. they keep the excess rolls in check. even my lower back feels great, along with my self esteem, when i'm wearing my insta slim products..  thank you..

Paul | 3 reviews
05/31/2015

product works great , comfortable , support your back and does what it is advertized to do.

Tim Wand | 3 reviews
05/30/2015

I have utilized this item before and it works great.

Patty | 3 reviews
05/30/2015

Product is amazing and staff is too.  Company was doing inventory so order was going to be delayed one day in shipping.  When I called and checked on order and explained it was for a post surgical patient they did a special same day ship out. Bravo to the young lady I spoke with for going above and beyond!  Very grateful for the consideration and outstanding customer service!

John Devenney | 3 reviews
05/28/2015

I have a problem wearing tight shirts because of my man boobs.  Started wearing the slim shirts and my self esteem has come back.  They make you look wonderful.  Thanks.

Nate | 3 reviews
05/20/2015

Never new that such investment existed! Really awesome for those trying to hide gyno while wearing light colored or slim fitted clothes.
A great investment IMO.

Earl ACaeron JR  | 3 reviews
05/17/2015

Gentlemen, Truly an IS . . . feeling when worn!
 :-):-):-)

Kevin  | 3 reviews
05/07/2015

I personally when I kept watching the commercial about this product was curious as to whether it worth it to try but I did and it's everything it says it is although I don't wear it everyday but on special events.

Travis | 3 reviews
05/07/2015

nice.

glen gruner  | 3 reviews
04/27/2015

I saw these on TV and wanted to see if they can help my back and keep my belly tight.

Joe Ffraga | 3 reviews
04/16/2015

I fell very comfortable and helps me with my back

Katie | 3 reviews
04/16/2015

excellent works grreat !! couldnt do my job at work without it.  My forearm is in so much pain without it.

John | 3 reviews
03/26/2015

easy to wear and is very supportive

Ron Derr | 3 reviews
03/26/2015

I already wear these shirts and I am pleased how they help to control my "over 50" stomach and help to support my weak lower back at the same time. I never leave the house without one of the styles one under my shirt.

Sesan B. | 3 reviews
02/25/2015

Beautiful dress EXCEPT it isn't a Tiger.
Leopard or Cheetah yes but not a Tiger.

Dewayne | 3 reviews
02/18/2015

looking forward to trying out

Robert | 3 reviews
02/10/2015

It makes me feel more comfortable and self aware!

Merwin McINTYRE | 3 reviews
01/30/2015

I wear this product already, glad they come in different colors!

John H | 3 reviews
01/31/2015

I recently purchased 1 to see how it fits, looks and works. Outstanding..... I am not overweight yet have those love handles that need a little controlling......  done!  I am ordering a 6 pack of the tanks and trying a v-neck and a crew neck as well.

Max | 3 reviews
01/23/2015

Great shirt great support.

David movsas | 3 reviews

12/11/2014

Excellent. I am looking forward to trying it.

Paulo | 3 reviews

12/09/2014

I´m very satisfiied, I was a gift.

albert | 3 reviews
12/05/2014

this product is a must have

Simmons | 3 reviews

12/02/2014

I first ordered only one shirt. When I received it and tried it on, I knew right away that I want more shirts. So now I am back to order three more shirts. I like them because I feel very comfortable in this one.

Sismmons | 3 reviews
12/02/2014

This is a wonderful product.

Sem | 3 reviews

11/21/2014

I've been using these undershirts for over 3 years and I love them.I wear them everywhere,even at the gym.They are great for back support and posture.

Tim | 3 reviews
10/30/2014

These shirts are great. Very comfortable and good back support.
 
Tim | 3 reviews
10/30/2014

These shirts are fantastic. Help with back support and posture. I bought not to test and wear it all the time.
 
Bill | 3 reviews
10/15/2014

Great tanks. I really enjoy the way they make me look and feel when I wear them.
 
D. Cruz | 3 reviews
10/02/2014

Excellent support for the back and a slick look
 
Felipe | 3 reviews
09/09/2014

its awesome. helps support my back.
Felipe Gonzalez | 3 reviews
09/09/2014

its pretty comfortable and it really helps to support my back.

Chuck | 3 reviews
09/09/2014

Love your IS shirts.Recently I broke some ribs. After the initil healing time the doctor wanted me to keep the ribs wrapped for 7-10 days. I shared the IS shirt and after putting it on, instant relief from the discomfort of the ribs. Since I needed to keep it on for 10 days and the difficulty to put it on, I showered with the shirt for the next week and it dried quickly so I could wear my suits as normal to work. Way to go InstaSlim. My doctor was impressed with the way it helped my ribs heal.

Chuck | 3 reviews
09/09/2014

Love your IS shirts.Recently I broke some ribs. After the initial healing time the doctor wanted me to keep the ribs wrapped for 7-10 days. I shared the IS shirt and after putting it on, instant relief from the discomfort of the ribs. Since I needed to keep it on for 10 days and the difficulty to put it on, I showered with the shirt for the next week and it dried quickly so I could wear my suits as normal to work. Way to go InstaSlim. My doctor was impressed withe the way it helped my ribs to heal.

This works really great !
Posted on 5/12/2014 11:10:11 AM by Som

(view product)
i have recently bough this product and i have to say this works really great ! This has helped me to gain confidence
 

great tank
Posted on 5/12/2014 8:22:27 AM by Robert Guthrie

(view product)
I bought the tank top when my wife was out of town and put it on under a t-shirt when I went to pick her up. She gave me a hug and asked how I lost my belly so fast she didn't even feel the the Insta Slim under my shirt. other products I have tried are very noticeable. great product
 

Extraordinary Product
Posted on 5/3/2014 5:39:28 PM by Jonathan Checo

(view product)
Before i started using the thank top i used to put on at least 2 small shirts under my regular shirt eve i the summer because i was so embarrassed of walking around with my loose belly and male breast sticking out i would not even socialize as much and not even go to the pool or beaches, but there was one day i saw an advertisement and pressed the link on the computer and saw the thank tops and shirts and read some reviews about it, i didnt hesitate and decided to buy one, and let me tell you i havent regret it ever since, i feel great my self esteem boosted up 90% i am completely satisfied with my purchase, i still keep buying more that way i can keep the freshness of it while the others are washing, but listen if you feel bloated or fat insecure or if you ever felt like i felt before i recommend that you buy one just to try and trust me sooner or later you wont leave your house without it. ooh one last thing i been hooking up with girls most of my time with the confidence i got to approach and talk to them and let me tell you most of the times i dont have to take off my thank top while being intimate with any of them.
 

Great Product
Posted on 4/15/2014 4:41:11 PM by leo quigley

(view product)
I have been using the tank top for several years now and I feel so confident wearing it every where. I t is a real confidence booster.
 

They outperform $70 shirts I've tried!
Posted on 2/25/2014 1:22:58 PM by michael kline

(view product)
I have 4 Insta Slim brand A shirts that work SO well. They outperform $70 shirts I've tried!
 

Works terrific!!
Posted on 2/25/2014 1:20:01 PM by lance greenfield

(view product)
Loved the sample tank I received today ... ordering 3 more. Works terrific!!

Posted on 2/10/2014 3:55:50 PM by John
(view product)
Great product,Great for working out in.
 

 

Tank Shir
Posted on 1/26/2014 1:52:50 PM by Eduardo Exposito

(view product)
This is a very nice and comfortable slim shirt and will make you to feel in good shape
 

 

Work as advertised
Posted on 1/9/2014 10:01:30 AM by Dennis K

(view product)
Puts just a little compression on your forearm Great to keep tennis elbow at bay Also tends to warm the forearm area
 

 

A T-Shirt Makes you Look Good
Posted on 12/31/2013 3:38:00 PM by Clifford D Hawkins

(view product)
A T-Shirt Makes you Look Good. At 58-years old a shirt that makes you feel and look Great! I get complements every time I were it.
 

 

Insta Slim
Posted on 12/19/2013 12:58:24 PM by Miguel Alvarado

(view product)
INSTA SLIM IS Amazing...great buy! I also recommend this product for working out. I work out in it, play sports within it on and everything feels great. Thx Insta Slim G
 

 

Very Good!
Posted on 12/19/2013 12:56:19 PM by Jason Sousa

(view product)
I loved the product! It's Perfect! My wife and daughters loved it too! You have to give it a try!
 

 

insta slim Tank Shirt
Posted on 10/26/2013 6:27:31 PM by marcelo Gonsalves

(view product)
comfortable
 

 

liver feels better
Posted on 10/25/2013 9:32:17 AM by Mya S

(view product)
tried other products dint work. this one made a difference the first week of taking it. try for yourself
 

 

Makes husband happy!
Posted on 10/24/2013 8:27:50 PM by Maria Riddle

(view product)
My husband is self conscience about his belly. He often asks if he looks big. Of course I say no. He isn't as big as other men are. Anyway he won't go anywhere without his sliming tank. Thanks for making it possible for him to feel confident.
 

 

great product
Posted on 10/21/2013 8:50:24 PM by Ruben

(view product)
This flannel is great I have lost 5-inch instant now all my clothes fit me it really works. :-)
 

 

Awesome Product!
Posted on 10/21/2013 5:32:37 PM by Dante Leach

(view product)
Well, i ordered this shirt because i like to give a product the benefit of the doubt. When i was trying to get this shirt on i was like "OMG"! I almost couldn't breath trying to get this shirt over my chest area! But once i got it on it was amazing! I plan to sleep in it tonight and hand wash it on the morning. I will definitely be buying a set of these shirts later this year probably for the holidays. The only reason i gave them a 4-star rated instead of a 5-star rating was due to the limited sizing. I was 300 lbs and now i'm 200 lbs. and i need something to compressed the loose skin. I am constantly loose more weight and i am currently using the Large shirt. So, if and when i need to lower my sizes again i will be at the smallest level you guys offer. I would really like to see you guys create a Small just for availability. Cause you guys have 2 , 3 and 4X shirts. I would be happy knowing that when the time comes i can go down a size. Other than that i love this thing and i will definitely get some friends on board. Thanx for creating a wonderful product!
 

 

I got my selfconfidence back!
Posted on 10/21/2013 7:24:59 AM by Rocky

(view product)
Deffenitly a very good quality product and it does what it says. Most compression shirts lose the ability even be worn after 3-4 times but the insta slim has out last any other brand I have bought and it has it's same slimming ability, so I can wear those nice "I look good in these shirts" more than just on date night with my wife and feel good about myself.. Thank you for helping me gain my self confidence back insta slim!
 

 

I love the product
Posted on 10/3/2013 4:47:42 PM by smhmanagement

(view product)
I really love your product, and to be honest, this is my second order in less than a year here on ebay with Insta Slim. I was wondering are there any plans for different colors of your products? My 1st order was for the black ones, now this time the white ones. I love the product that much and wanna keep giving your company my money.
 

 

Big Jim
Posted on 9/13/2013 11:43:52 AM by James Cissel

(view product)
I've been wearing Instaslim products for over 4 years and appreciate the comfort and support it gives to my back and shoulders,plus the material that is used is easy to take care of and I'm still using the same ones I purchased years earlier.Still looking as when I first recievied them.
 

 

a satisfied customer
Posted on 8/27/2013 4:03:00 PM by Al

(view product)
Thank you for your fast service. My insta slim arrived within a week of my order. Question - On the packaging you show a 'high waist compression legging garment. I have not seen it in your computer catalog and I am wondering about it. I would like information. Thank you a satisfied customer Al
 

 

Gexcellente deal
Posted on 8/16/2013 9:05:46 AM by MC

(view product)
this is one of the best deals ever, will order as soon as i get my paychek
 

 

I wear this daily!
Posted on 7/24/2013 5:03:21 PM by Mike

(view product)
I am an athletic man and always have been but I was screwed over during the puberty process and got stuck with pubescent gynecomastia. My shoulders are built, abs are built, and my chest is built, but I have the extra fat tissue on my chest from the gynecomastia....it's always been something I've been super self conscious about. I've tried everything from sizes too small tank tops to baggy shirts in order to cover the image in the mirror that I perceive daily, nothing worked. I went online and searched for clothing related to gynecomastia, I discovered Instaslim. I purchased three tank tops. I purchased those tank tops four years ago....since then I have purchased a total of nine. They work fantastic, and are very durable! I wear all nine. I wear them to work, the gym, out in formal wear, etc. They have beyond boosted my self esteem while wearing them. I would recommend this product to anyone.
 

 

best product ever
Posted on 7/18/2013 1:23:34 PM by Edgar Gonzalez

(view product)
The product i have gotten form this site is very useful. I use it for when I go to the gym, work, pretty much on my every day life know. I look 2-4 inches slimmer and i have lost 3 inches off my wait. I love this product.
 

 

Quick relief for minor backache
Posted on 7/18/2013 9:34:46 AM by Ed W

(view product)
The InstaSlim product was actually recommended by my chiropractor as a method of relief from mid-back pain that I was experiencing. The pain is muscular in origin, and the InstaSlim product provides excellent support to my back, alleviating the pain.
 

 

?
Posted on 7/16/2013 3:30:29 PM by RICHARD SIEBEKING

(view product)
Excellent product, performs as advertised....
 

 

Nice shirt but short shipped
Posted on 7/12/2013 2:12:42 PM by Tony Ellsworth

(view product)
It is a nice shirt, however, I was short shipped and have been given nothing but a run a round by sky mall.
 

 

I love this item
Posted on 7/12/2013 1:29:40 PM by E.matos

(view product)
I was 300 pounds and I lost weight I was looking at TV one nightand I seen your advertisement at first I didn't think it was going to work but when I got itI loved it anyone that hasn't tried yetshould try it you're going to love it...
 

 

EXCELLENT product
Posted on 6/24/2013 8:11:02 AM by R. SIEBEKING

(view product)
Have had your product before, they are excellent....
 

 

They really work
Posted on 6/17/2013 11:40:24 AM by richard c

(view product)
I have been using these for the last few years due to surgery that I have had and they work really well. Unfortunately I am on a limited income so I cant take advantage for your promotion on the 3 pack.
 

 

Husbands Loves Insta Slim Shirts
Posted on 6/13/2013 10:38:00 AM by Mrs. Paul Adams

(view product)
First, I have to say my husband LOVES your slim shirt. He's a volunteer fireman who had extensive abdominal hernia surgery and he tried an insta slim shirt and he found it so comfortable and better than the binder the doctor recommended.
 

 

Great product
Posted on 6/6/2013 12:38:15 PM by Brian

(view product)
I have recently lost a bit of weight and my waist has shrunk from a size 60 to a size 32. However much of the leftover skin is forbidding me to wear the cloths I would like. I purchased this shirt, after trying two other brands with limited success, for under my work shirt and ties. I have recieved nothing but compliments on how nice my clothes are fitting. Thank You,
 

 

Great product, also helps my back
Posted on 6/5/2013 11:06:01 AM by Jon Bussey

(view product)
Did everything it said it would. Seems to also help my back with support!
 

 

Very Impressed!
Posted on 6/4/2013 12:43:10 PM by Jimmy Hewitt

(view product)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I first purchased this product but I was very impressed with the quality of the material and the end result. I have also tried other InstaSlim products (the belt and high underwear versions) and have been disappointed, but the crew neck shirt was very much worth the money and I am pleased with the result. Thanks!
 

 

feeling younger
Posted on 6/4/2013 6:46:16 AM by Tony Espinoza

(view product)
These are simply my new undershirts, i'm not overweight but these shirts give me the toned look I used to have. They hold their durability for a long time, I really like them.
 

 

feeling younger
Posted on 6/4/2013 6:42:18 AM by Tony Espinoza

(view product)
These are simply my new undershirts, i'm not overweight but these shirts give me the toned look I used to have. They hold their durability for a long time, I really like them.
 

 

It really WORKS
Posted on 6/2/2013 5:19:24 PM by Richard STEVENS

(view product)
When wearing this shirt it makes me look ten pounds thinner. Having lost a bunch of weight it helps control the loose skin. Now if they can only make one for my turkey neck. HAha
 

 

A little help dieting
Posted on 6/2/2013 4:45:52 PM by Rick Johnston

(view product)
Perfect!
 

 

na
Posted on 6/2/2013 11:03:59 AM by art munoz

(view product)
good
 

 

best tank top
Posted on 6/2/2013 8:47:39 AM by John Rillo

(view product)
I'm an older man- and this tank top makes my body look slimmer and younger ---and therefore fell better. Everyone should try it.
 

 

Two Short
Posted on 6/1/2013 4:22:58 PM by Gregory Salter

(view product)
I tried the xx have six worked great but to short I then ordered the xxx size thinking they would be a little longer wrong they pull up when ever you sit and have to pull back down I luv them but the waist just to short.
 

 

SENIOR
Posted on 6/1/2013 2:32:49 PM by JOHN GIOVAGNORIO

(view product)
THIS PRODUCT DOES WHAT SAYS AND VERY COMFORTABLE, THIS IS THE ONLY THING I WEAR DAILY, BUY A PACK OF 6 JOHN
 

 


Posted on 6/1/2013 1:43:32 PM by Rob Bentley
(view product)
I'm a big guy, and the Big & Tall INSTA SLIM Tank is the BEST investment in clothing I have ever made. Not only does the tank make me look and feel better, it is a great vaule to boot! I recommend the INSTA SLIM Tank for everyone!
 

 

Great but too short
Posted on 6/1/2013 12:29:28 PM by Bruce Newborn

(view product)
The product does an excellent job slimming, but those of us who wear a size large and have a tall torso would like to see the tanks and t's in tall for all sizes. They are too short for me the way they are currently designed.
 

 

user
Posted on 6/1/2013 10:16:22 AM by Alan Wiles

(view product)
have used your products for many years and am very satisfied.
 

 

this fit
Posted on 6/1/2013 9:56:10 AM by paul rakel

(view product)
XL size in the belt worked well.
 

 

love them!
Posted on 6/1/2013 9:49:53 AM by rob

(view product)
i love the tank shirts. I wear them them winter and summer. They are cool