Intsa Slim Website

As Seen TV Intsa Slim Made In USA Intsa Slim Google Plus Intsa Slim Facebook Intsa Slim Twitter Intsa Slim Instagram Intsa Slim Printerest Intsa Slim Youtube Intsa Slim Blog

 Tel: 949-263-2301    SHOPPING CART        Search  
  Monthly Special        Intsa Slim Newsletter  
  HOME     ENGLISH     ESPANOL     MEN     WOMEN     ACCESSORIES     BIG & TALL     HEALTH & WELLNESS     SIZE CHART     WHERE TO BUY  
 
Customer Reviews

Perfect after surgery
Posted on 8/14/2014 6:02:58 PM by Joseph Y

(view product)
These products work so well that I drove to Manahawkin and Burlington NJ looking for these. They are for a friend that had surgery and these really help.

very satisfied
Posted on 8/14/2014 5:58:28 PM by Karen B

(view product)
I am a returning customer who is very satisfied with your product for my son.

This works really great !
Posted on 5/12/2014 11:10:11 AM by Som

(view product)
i have recently bough this product and i have to say this works really great ! This has helped me to gain confidence

great tank
Posted on 5/12/2014 8:22:27 AM by Robert Guthrie

(view product)
I bought the tank top when my wife was out of town and put it on under a t-shirt when I went to pick her up. She gave me a hug and asked how I lost my belly so fast she didn't even feel the the Insta Slim under my shirt. other products I have tried are very noticeable. great product

Extraordinary Product
Posted on 5/3/2014 5:39:28 PM by Jonathan Checo

(view product)
Before i started using the thank top i used to put on at least 2 small shirts under my regular shirt eve i the summer because i was so embarrassed of walking around with my loose belly and male breast sticking out i would not even socialize as much and not even go to the pool or beaches, but there was one day i saw an advertisement and pressed the link on the computer and saw the thank tops and shirts and read some reviews about it, i didnt hesitate and decided to buy one, and let me tell you i havent regret it ever since, i feel great my self esteem boosted up 90% i am completely satisfied with my purchase, i still keep buying more that way i can keep the freshness of it while the others are washing, but listen if you feel bloated or fat insecure or if you ever felt like i felt before i recommend that you buy one just to try and trust me sooner or later you wont leave your house without it. ooh one last thing i been hooking up with girls most of my time with the confidence i got to approach and talk to them and let me tell you most of the times i dont have to take off my thank top while being intimate with any of them.

Great Product
Posted on 4/15/2014 4:41:11 PM by leo quigley

(view product)
I have been using the tank top for several years now and I feel so confident wearing it every where. I t is a real confidence booster.

They outperform $70 shirts I've tried!
Posted on 2/25/2014 1:22:58 PM by michael kline

(view product)
I have 4 Insta Slim brand A shirts that work SO well. They outperform $70 shirts I've tried!

Works terrific!!
Posted on 2/25/2014 1:20:01 PM by lance greenfield

(view product)
Loved the sample tank I received today ... ordering 3 more. Works terrific!!


Posted on 2/10/2014 3:55:50 PM by John

(view product)
Great product,Great for working out in.

Tank Shir
Posted on 1/26/2014 1:52:50 PM by Eduardo Exposito

(view product)
This is a very nice and comfortable slim shirt and will make you to feel in good shape

Work as advertised
Posted on 1/9/2014 10:01:30 AM by Dennis K

(view product)
Puts just a little compression on your forearm Great to keep tennis elbow at bay Also tends to warm the forearm area

A T-Shirt Makes you Look Good
Posted on 12/31/2013 3:38:00 PM by Clifford D Hawkins

(view product)
A T-Shirt Makes you Look Good. At 58-years old a shirt that makes you feel and look Great! I get complements every time I were it.

Insta Slim
Posted on 12/19/2013 12:58:24 PM by Miguel Alvarado

(view product)
INSTA SLIM IS Amazing...great buy! I also recommend this product for working out. I work out in it, play sports within it on and everything feels great. Thx Insta Slim G

Very Good!
Posted on 12/19/2013 12:56:19 PM by Jason Sousa

(view product)
I loved the product! It's Perfect! My wife and daughters loved it too! You have to give it a try!

insta slim Tank Shirt
Posted on 10/26/2013 6:27:31 PM by marcelo Gonsalves

(view product)
comfortable

liver feels better
Posted on 10/25/2013 9:32:17 AM by Mya S

(view product)
tried other products dint work. this one made a difference the first week of taking it. try for yourself

Makes husband happy!
Posted on 10/24/2013 8:27:50 PM by Maria Riddle

(view product)
My husband is self conscience about his belly. He often asks if he looks big. Of course I say no. He isn't as big as other men are. Anyway he won't go anywhere without his sliming tank. Thanks for making it possible for him to feel confident.

great product
Posted on 10/21/2013 8:50:24 PM by Ruben

(view product)
This flannel is great I have lost 5-inch instant now all my clothes fit me it really works. :-)

Awesome Product!
Posted on 10/21/2013 5:32:37 PM by Dante Leach

(view product)
Well, i ordered this shirt because i like to give a product the benefit of the doubt. When i was trying to get this shirt on i was like "OMG"! I almost couldn't breath trying to get this shirt over my chest area! But once i got it on it was amazing! I plan to sleep in it tonight and hand wash it on the morning. I will definitely be buying a set of these shirts later this year probably for the holidays. The only reason i gave them a 4-star rated instead of a 5-star rating was due to the limited sizing. I was 300 lbs and now i'm 200 lbs. and i need something to compressed the loose skin. I am constantly loose more weight and i am currently using the Large shirt. So, if and when i need to lower my sizes again i will be at the smallest level you guys offer. I would really like to see you guys create a Small just for availability. Cause you guys have 2 , 3 and 4X shirts. I would be happy knowing that when the time comes i can go down a size. Other than that i love this thing and i will definitely get some friends on board. Thanx for creating a wonderful product!

I got my selfconfidence back!
Posted on 10/21/2013 7:24:59 AM by Rocky

(view product)
Deffenitly a very good quality product and it does what it says. Most compression shirts lose the ability even be worn after 3-4 times but the insta slim has out last any other brand I have bought and it has it's same slimming ability, so I can wear those nice "I look good in these shirts" more than just on date night with my wife and feel good about myself.. Thank you for helping me gain my self confidence back insta slim!

I love the product
Posted on 10/3/2013 4:47:42 PM by smhmanagement

(view product)
I really love your product, and to be honest, this is my second order in less than a year here on ebay with Insta Slim. I was wondering are there any plans for different colors of your products? My 1st order was for the black ones, now this time the white ones. I love the product that much and wanna keep giving your company my money.

Big Jim
Posted on 9/13/2013 11:43:52 AM by James Cissel

(view product)
I've been wearing Instaslim products for over 4 years and appreciate the comfort and support it gives to my back and shoulders,plus the material that is used is easy to take care of and I'm still using the same ones I purchased years earlier.Still looking as when I first recievied them.

a satisfied customer
Posted on 8/27/2013 4:03:00 PM by Al

(view product)
Thank you for your fast service. My insta slim arrived within a week of my order. Question - On the packaging you show a 'high waist compression legging garment. I have not seen it in your computer catalog and I am wondering about it. I would like information. Thank you a satisfied customer Al

Gexcellente deal
Posted on 8/16/2013 9:05:46 AM by MC

(view product)
this is one of the best deals ever, will order as soon as i get my paychek

I wear this daily!
Posted on 7/24/2013 5:03:21 PM by Mike

(view product)
I am an athletic man and always have been but I was screwed over during the puberty process and got stuck with pubescent gynecomastia. My shoulders are built, abs are built, and my chest is built, but I have the extra fat tissue on my chest from the gynecomastia....it's always been something I've been super self conscious about. I've tried everything from sizes too small tank tops to baggy shirts in order to cover the image in the mirror that I perceive daily, nothing worked. I went online and searched for clothing related to gynecomastia, I discovered Instaslim. I purchased three tank tops. I purchased those tank tops four years ago....since then I have purchased a total of nine. They work fantastic, and are very durable! I wear all nine. I wear them to work, the gym, out in formal wear, etc. They have beyond boosted my self esteem while wearing them. I would recommend this product to anyone.

best product ever
Posted on 7/18/2013 1:23:34 PM by Edgar Gonzalez

(view product)
The product i have gotten form this site is very useful. I use it for when I go to the gym, work, pretty much on my every day life know. I look 2-4 inches slimmer and i have lost 3 inches off my wait. I love this product.

Quick relief for minor backache
Posted on 7/18/2013 9:34:46 AM by Ed W

(view product)
The InstaSlim product was actually recommended by my chiropractor as a method of relief from mid-back pain that I was experiencing. The pain is muscular in origin, and the InstaSlim product provides excellent support to my back, alleviating the pain.

?
Posted on 7/16/2013 3:30:29 PM by RICHARD SIEBEKING

(view product)
Excellent product, performs as advertised....

Nice shirt but short shipped
Posted on 7/12/2013 2:12:42 PM by Tony Ellsworth

(view product)
It is a nice shirt, however, I was short shipped and have been given nothing but a run a round by sky mall.

I love this item
Posted on 7/12/2013 1:29:40 PM by E.matos

(view product)
I was 300 pounds and I lost weight I was looking at TV one nightand I seen your advertisement at first I didn't think it was going to work but when I got itI loved it anyone that hasn't tried yetshould try it you're going to love it...

EXCELLENT product
Posted on 6/24/2013 8:11:02 AM by R. SIEBEKING

(view product)
Have had your product before, they are excellent....

They really work
Posted on 6/17/2013 11:40:24 AM by richard c

(view product)
I have been using these for the last few years due to surgery that I have had and they work really well. Unfortunately I am on a limited income so I cant take advantage for your promotion on the 3 pack.

Husbands Loves Insta Slim Shirts
Posted on 6/13/2013 10:38:00 AM by Mrs. Paul Adams

(view product)
First, I have to say my husband LOVES your slim shirt. He's a volunteer fireman who had extensive abdominal hernia surgery and he tried an insta slim shirt and he found it so comfortable and better than the binder the doctor recommended.

Great product
Posted on 6/6/2013 12:38:15 PM by Brian

(view product)
I have recently lost a bit of weight and my waist has shrunk from a size 60 to a size 32. However much of the leftover skin is forbidding me to wear the cloths I would like. I purchased this shirt, after trying two other brands with limited success, for under my work shirt and ties. I have recieved nothing but compliments on how nice my clothes are fitting. Thank You,

Great product, also helps my back
Posted on 6/5/2013 11:06:01 AM by Jon Bussey

(view product)
Did everything it said it would. Seems to also help my back with support!

Very Impressed!
Posted on 6/4/2013 12:43:10 PM by Jimmy Hewitt

(view product)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I first purchased this product but I was very impressed with the quality of the material and the end result. I have also tried other InstaSlim products (the belt and high underwear versions) and have been disappointed, but the crew neck shirt was very much worth the money and I am pleased with the result. Thanks!

feeling younger
Posted on 6/4/2013 6:46:16 AM by Tony Espinoza

(view product)
These are simply my new undershirts, i'm not overweight but these shirts give me the toned look I used to have. They hold their durability for a long time, I really like them.

feeling younger
Posted on 6/4/2013 6:42:18 AM by Tony Espinoza

(view product)
These are simply my new undershirts, i'm not overweight but these shirts give me the toned look I used to have. They hold their durability for a long time, I really like them.

It really WORKS
Posted on 6/2/2013 5:19:24 PM by Richard STEVENS

(view product)
When wearing this shirt it makes me look ten pounds thinner. Having lost a bunch of weight it helps control the loose skin. Now if they can only make one for my turkey neck. HAha

A little help dieting
Posted on 6/2/2013 4:45:52 PM by Rick Johnston

(view product)
Perfect!

na
Posted on 6/2/2013 11:03:59 AM by art munoz

(view product)
good

best tank top
Posted on 6/2/2013 8:47:39 AM by John Rillo

(view product)
I'm an older man- and this tank top makes my body look slimmer and younger ---and therefore fell better. Everyone should try it.

Two Short
Posted on 6/1/2013 4:22:58 PM by Gregory Salter

(view product)
I tried the xx have six worked great but to short I then ordered the xxx size thinking they would be a little longer wrong they pull up when ever you sit and have to pull back down I luv them but the waist just to short.

SENIOR
Posted on 6/1/2013 2:32:49 PM by JOHN GIOVAGNORIO

(view product)
THIS PRODUCT DOES WHAT SAYS AND VERY COMFORTABLE, THIS IS THE ONLY THING I WEAR DAILY, BUY A PACK OF 6 JOHN


Posted on 6/1/2013 1:43:32 PM by Rob Bentley

(view product)
I'm a big guy, and the Big & Tall INSTA SLIM Tank is the BEST investment in clothing I have ever made. Not only does the tank make me look and feel better, it is a great vaule to boot! I recommend the INSTA SLIM Tank for everyone!

Great but too short
Posted on 6/1/2013 12:29:28 PM by Bruce Newborn

(view product)
The product does an excellent job slimming, but those of us who wear a size large and have a tall torso would like to see the tanks and t's in tall for all sizes. They are too short for me the way they are currently designed.

user
Posted on 6/1/2013 10:16:22 AM by Alan Wiles

(view product)
have used your products for many years and am very satisfied.

this fit
Posted on 6/1/2013 9:56:10 AM by paul rakel

(view product)
XL size in the belt worked well.

love them!
Posted on 6/1/2013 9:49:53 AM by rob

(view product)
i love the tank shirts. I wear them them winter and summer. They are cool in the summer, and warm in the winter...

Nice product. Not perfect.
Posted on 6/1/2013 7:45:32 AM by Frankie Chestnuts

(view product)
The shirts definitely do as promised. They tend to be a little thick and hot. They almost have a rubber-like feel to them. Competitive products ($pank$) are a lot thinner and have a more cottonly feel to them. But these are definitely a good value.

Mr
Posted on 6/1/2013 7:00:02 AM by Mr Steven R Holt

(view product)
I really like this product because of what it does for my posture mostly. I don't need it for slimming at all, but does make clothes fit more comfortably....

Great
Posted on 6/1/2013 6:38:31 AM by Kevin

(view product)
This product is amazing and really works

I look good!!! Finally!
Posted on 6/1/2013 5:18:23 AM by David

(view product)
I received my first shirt last week. After wearing it for less than 24 hours, I ordered more. This is - by far - the best compression shirt I have tried. And I have tried many.

great product
Posted on 6/1/2013 5:16:28 AM by Dave

(view product)
the garments are great and they really give you the clean look we all want. Its the reason for the purchase and the product really functions as advertised

Best Ever!!!!
Posted on 5/31/2013 11:38:15 PM by Alberto

(view product)
This is a Great product I use them all the time.

" F A NT A S T I C "
Posted on 5/31/2013 10:22:50 PM by Ajaguibar

(view product)
For everyday use, I love IT! It makes me feel confident, good posture, cool fabric does not make me hot. Nobody knows that I have it on, it is just like a under shirt, but I keep getting complements from everyone. "YOU MUST HAVE IT!!!". Just Try It, You will love it!

Awesome
Posted on 5/31/2013 9:10:49 PM by Brandyn mcleod

(view product)
Great


Posted on 5/31/2013 8:38:59 PM by Randy Bede

(view product)
Besides what is advertised, it provides back support when I bowl and when I golf.

Awesome TEE
Posted on 5/31/2013 8:38:11 PM by RIC

(view product)
I wear the Tank Shirt every day, it feels good & looks good. Happy :-)


Posted on 5/31/2013 8:37:06 PM by Robert Sheeley

(view product)
Product is good quality.

great for tummy control
Posted on 5/31/2013 7:57:07 PM by mitch

(view product)
I recently lost 40 pounds in 3 months through diet and exercise. At 50+ I now have excess skin where my belly used to be. Insta-slim helps hide that roll and smooth out my look. I wear them everyday. I look and feel great. My size 32 jeans and slim fit shirts make me feel 25 again.

Awesome
Posted on 5/31/2013 7:31:01 PM by Mark price

(view product)
As advertised!

superilr
Posted on 5/31/2013 7:22:46 PM by david moore

(view product)
Makes me look great and walk with confidence

lookin good
Posted on 5/31/2013 6:25:42 PM by Ray Gallop

(view product)
Ista slim shirts made me feel like I lost weight my pants fit better and I look great in suits.

Noticable Difference
Posted on 5/31/2013 6:17:44 PM by Ryan Evans

(view product)
These Tank Tops have helped improve my self esteem and Image. I have been inspired to loose additional weight and diet and would never go back to traditional undershirts ever again.

VERY good product
Posted on 5/31/2013 5:11:57 PM by Hugh Rardin

(view product)
I am a TV host. This Tank was the answer to 'The TV adding 10 pounds'. It is a good, solid product. The material is not only breathable but silky smooth and cool to the touch. A good thing for wearing for a long period of time. The only down side is it is very tight. Getting in and out of it is a bit of a chore. The 'squeeze' you get from it is quickly overcome but putting it on and taking it off requires some flexibility. Be sure to order a size that is right for you and not a smaller one. A really good product and durable. Would recommend it highly.

sku:vs0001
Posted on 5/31/2013 4:49:07 PM by Chuck Johnsom

(view product)
I have arthritis, and your product helps me continue to workout with less shoulder and back pain.

Great!
Posted on 5/31/2013 4:48:02 PM by Bryan V

(view product)
Hello... Does Instan Slim Tank Shirt are great. They feel so nice under the shrit and also I look more yonger and my belly disapear like 1, 2, 3... I personality love this item because alsohave a good price... Thanks!


Posted on 5/24/2013 1:35:40 PM by Ricky

(view product)
thank you, the shirt did really work thank you very much!

Love it!
Posted on 5/2/2013 3:43:03 PM by Ana Vega

(view product)
Was surprised how great the support is and comfortable wearing all day , I highly recommend it.

good back support
Posted on 4/8/2013 5:52:17 PM by S.Coney

(view product)
the first one is great,good back support also,could you rush it sooner

happy
Posted on 3/29/2013 10:31:38 AM by Ron Seguine

(view product)
Really HAPPY with your product

Really helps
Posted on 3/27/2013 2:23:53 PM by George Hanna

(view product)
If you wear the belt on top of the Tank, you feel more compression and instantly feel better and could breathe easier (have a hernia). A size small would help me more. Suggestion: Insta Slim manufacture a men’s size Small.

truly makes me feel better
Posted on 3/27/2013 2:17:51 PM by Mike

(view product)
"So far I only have one tank and one of the belts, but I practically wear the tank every day. I love it, it truly makes me feel better when I have it on." – Mike

Good Product
Posted on 3/25/2013 3:02:45 PM by A. Charles

(view product)
I received it today... thanks...love the product...

Good and it helps
Posted on 3/25/2013 11:36:22 AM by N Hernandez

(view product)
Good and it helps me

Worth the investment
Posted on 3/7/2013 4:44:43 PM by John

(view product)
I ordered 2 black shorts and have been pleased with the performance with this exception: without an undershirt, they constantly slide down your torso. With an undershirt (I wear the instaslim v-neck), they stay in place. Of course, I don't have the body of the model, but am working on it. I plan to order more shorts.

Love the Shirts!
Posted on 3/4/2013 9:53:58 AM by Ronnie Carpenter

(view product)
Third time order for me and my son. Love the shirts!

Slimming
Posted on 3/1/2013 3:43:36 PM by Kitty

(view product)
My husband loved this shirt and his cousin as well. I gifted my Husband for his 50th B-Day. He keeps going up and down in the middle area. It was my sheer pleasure to watch them try on this shirt. It was similar to us girls trying on our jeans :-) I am still laughing at the images playing through my head. My husband wore it the very next day to work and during the day provided me with updates. 1. The shirt took a moment getting use to. 2. It reminded him not to eat foods that could cause his middle area to get any bigger. 3. It helped him maintain his posture, which at first felt weird but caused him to correct himself. 4. He likes it and the clothes he puts on over it look a lot better. He is pleased and I am pleased.

A Must Have For The Modern Man
Posted on 2/28/2013 10:21:54 PM by S, W

(view product)
Let's face it, if you are reading this, then you have a little extra around the middle you are trying to hide. Me too. That's why I swear by these shirts. I wear one everyday.

Excellent
Posted on 2/22/2013 3:27:50 PM by Shelby Smith

(view product)
I love this shirt. My only complaint is, I didn't order more of them. No doubt, I will be a reordering customer.

looking good when needed
Posted on 1/23/2013 3:56:17 PM by Joeph Grieco

(view product)
I bought one INSTA SLIM TANK SHIRT to wear to the Marine Corps Ball, and got so many compliments, that I had to order 3 more. Warning try one and you too will be hooked? One of my better purchases.

Really Like the Insta Slim Belts
Posted on 1/17/2013 3:04:32 PM by R. Fisher

(view product)
I REALLY LIKE YOUR UNSTA-SLIM BELTS, I USE IT EVERYDAY


Posted on 1/16/2013 9:56:45 AM by R C

(view product)
just ordered the shorts, have been waiting for soemthing like this for some time now, can't wait to get them in and try them out.

Looking slim at 65+
Posted on 1/10/2013 8:42:36 AM by Joseph Grieco

(view product)
I was very sceptable about this product, so I ordered only one and wore it to the Marie corps ball, and got nothing but compliments, about keeping in shape, since then I ordered three more. Great product.

It REALLY WORKS
Posted on 1/9/2013 1:49:30 PM by Pretty Eyes

(view product)
Try it it really works be sure to apply it lightly only need a little bit to do the job right

Been waiting for these
Posted on 1/4/2013 7:03:08 PM by Richard Stevens

(view product)
I been waiting for these, hope they give my lower back a little support.

Better than SPX
Posted on 1/4/2013 10:13:21 AM by michael kline

(view product)
have one blk tank. the cut and fabric goes the job right! Better than my $65 Spanx men's t-shirt!

Terrific Undershirts
Posted on 12/28/2012 4:03:15 PM by David Taylor

(view product)
These undershirts are everything they claim to be - great for day long wear (I wear them under a regular cotton undershirt), great for exercise, and provide good back support if you work at a desk computer all day as I do. They really do make your mid-section look instantly more trim, and believe it or not the compression fit helps curb appetite!

Excellent product . . . does as it says!
Posted on 12/21/2012 by JMD

(view product)
This is a comfortable total contact fitting shirt that actually slims physique. I wore this under a tux and another day under a dress shirt and sweater. . . my pants were significantly easier to button and I looked slimmer in the mirror. I also felt that I naturally had better posture and even limited what I ate at dinner because "I felt better and healthier" in the shirt. Applying the shirt is a bit tough, but once it is on, I felt comfortable.

Wont leave home without it!!!
Posted on 12/21/2012 4:06:04 PM by Michael Guerra

(view product)
I recently lost over one hundred pounds. And although i am now a normal size, because i was so over weight, I have problem areas that wont go away. I cant afford surgery so i tryed Insta Slim. Its just great! Holds you in, in all the right places you need it to and it gives me a great shape in my clothes. I love Insta Slim, and never leave home without it!

Great shirt products.
Posted on 12/21/2012 12:19:38 PM by Jack

(view product)
I like all of your shirt products. Made in the USA., with no shoddy workmanship, or materials. No matter how hard I have worked, out I still have those “love handles” at 69 Y.O. I do some modeling occasionally so I have to look my best. I did have a problem with the stomach band rolling up on the bottom. So I called customer service and asked if I could send the band back for a black tank top shirt (my favorite), paying the difference in price, of course. No problem at all. I think I received the replacement in only a couple of days. In fact all of my orders have arrived very quickly. An added bonus for me is that when I wear the tank top shirts under my cycling or martial arts clothing, it wicks away the perspiration better, so I’m warmer in the winter, cooler in the summer, and don't look like wet mop! I agree that it is very hard to take off the shirts when you are wet, but isn’t that your wife is for? A satisfied customer. Jack

Completely Satisfied
Posted on 12/21/2012 9:05:13 AM by Sly Lyons

(view product)
Order the tank and could not beleive the control it has on the mid section. This is a great product and I have referred it to every male i know

Better Than Expected
Posted on 12/21/2012 8:21:08 AM by Kevin

(view product)
The pictures and commercials do not do this justice. You will be amazed when you put this on how much your look changes. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thank you Insta-Slim!!

3-pack tank
Posted on 12/21/2012 7:15:20 AM by Pete

(view product)
Purchased a 3-pk men's tank.. Prompt delivery, product performs as advertised and is comfortable despite significant compression,,... may I suggest that the 3-pk purchase include a method of mixing colors???

Need more
Posted on 12/21/2012 6:53:52 AM by Bill

(view product)
First time user here. Works very well and should buy more.

Does the job
Posted on 12/20/2012 7:50:49 PM by Bob Creed

(view product)
This is a great product at a much more reasonable cost than the competion

MAGIC !!!
Posted on 12/20/2012 6:44:33 PM by RICHARD STREINE

(view product)
I LOST 63 LBS, IN 5 MONTHS & 6 INCHES AROUND MY WAIST !!! ONLY WEARING IT AT NIGHT SO I ORDERED THE LARGE TO GET DOWN TO 32" WAIST SIZE !!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE SHIRTS TO EVERYONE THAT NEEDS A LITTLE HELP !!!

INSTA SLIM SHIRTS ARE GREAT
Posted on 12/20/2012 6:36:05 PM by Brian Rogers

(view product)
I have several inoperable hernias in my stomach and a bigger tummy than I would like. Wish the Insta Slim Tank Shirt, I feel slimmer and my hernias are controlled. Thanks.

Self-confidence
Posted on 12/20/2012 5:50:54 PM by James Norris

(view product)
When I wear my insta-slim shirt, I have so much more confidence in the way I feel and the way others see me. When I walk into a room, I feel people are looking at me for the right reasons and I feel so self-confident that I can relax and enjoy the moment!!


Posted on 12/20/2012 5:45:21 PM by dave burke

(view product)
Was not happy with the neck design. It resembles a ladies shirt rather then a mens crew neck T.

Excelent.
Posted on 12/20/2012 5:45:00 PM by yosvang reyes

(view product)
This is a great produc. I love it.

Great look and feel. Will buy more.
Posted on 12/20/2012 5:38:09 PM by John Bauer

(view product)
I wear my shirts every day and they are a very worthwhile investment and pay for themselves in self esteem and the professional look I feel they help me project.

The Best Investment I Ever Made
Posted on 12/20/2012 5:30:52 PM by Hector Rivera

(view product)
I had been interested in purchasing an Insta-Slim for a while. After losing weight and toning up, I still had those "darn love handles." Insta-Slim was just what I needed to ensure a smoother look in my new clothes. I brag about it to all my male friends. It is the best investment I ever made.

Increible!!!
Posted on 12/20/2012 5:28:58 PM by Gadiel

(view product)
Este producto me ayudado a mantener mi postura y ademas mi apariencia es totalmente diferente. Definitivamente la mejor inversion... La recomiendo 100%

Great product and little flaws for a good look
Posted on 12/20/2012 5:27:48 PM by John Bauer

(view product)
I am very happy with my shirts. I have many types but the favorite is the Slim V-Neck shirt. I look and feel slimmer. It gives me the added confidence a good look adds. Not only do they look good but a very comfortable to wear. There are a few flaws they could improve upon like longer tails to keep it tucked in better and from rolling up but I found shirt garters are good for keeping it tucked and looking good. I highly recommend them for the professional look as well as giving one the confidence that look adds to ones esteem.

It works
Posted on 6/23/2011 11:24:57 AM by SKY2110

(view product)
I just received this tank today and I have to say that I am impressed, It does what it says it will and when you first put it on it actually feels kind of cool to the touch the tank is made very well. I will tell you though that after wearing for a little while it does get a little warm BUT you will not have sweat dripping down your sides the material does wick any moisture away from you. I am happy with my purchase and will probably be ordering more.

Will be buying more
Posted on 4/1/2012 11:16:30 AM by bivouac

(view product)
I was looking for a slimming shirt for work, as I'm a corrections officer and tuck my uniform shirts in, I wanted something that would hold back my extra weight tightly. I gotta say, I'm happy with this product. I wasn't sure if it would fit right as I have a long torso, and I was afraid it might 'roll up' from the bottom and just be uncomfortable. I'm 6'5 and weight about 250 lbs. About 50 pounds I've gained recently so most of my shirts are Larges but they are tight on me and I feel uncomfortable in them. XL shirts fit better but my extra weight is very noticeable. I got the Large slim shirts as I wanted a good amount of compression. It arrived after only a couple days. I've read the reviews talking about the difficulty in getting the shirts on and I agree. I got my arms through the holes and my head in and started to panic that I got too small of a size. After fidgiting a bit I got it on and it works perfectly and is completely comfortable. I can wear it all day and barely notice it, and no 'rolling up'. I wear it everyday with my uniform. Oh and an added plus, when you receive it, it comes with a card thing displaying discounts on ordering a pack of them so you dont have to order them one at a time for $20 each. Warning, don't attempt to put on directly after stepping out of the shower. Dry off all you want but you're still going to be sweating from trying to pull thing thing down. It actually gets pretty frustrating. You just have to find the best method that works for you. And be careful when you pull it as you'll be pulling hard and pop the seam that runs along the bottom. This is a bit of an issue I have with it but I wont deduct a star because the shirt still performs perfectly and most of the seam is still intact. Probably my own frustration of pulling so hard trying to get it on that busted the thread. Very minor flaw so far. If you're considering this product, get a size smaller, learn to put it on and I'm sure you'll enjoy it's usefulness until you can manage to work off them pounds and hopefully not need the shirts anymore.

the best products ever
Posted on 12/20/2012 11:01:43 AM by MJ

(view product)
I got this shirt for my husband to wear it under his tux and dress shirt and sweater. his pants were significantly easier to button and he looked great. he told me he now has a better posture and even limited what he ate, since he has been wearing it every day it has him me to lose weight " he feels so much better and healthier". This products are so comfortable totally fitted, cool shirts that actually slims physique,your products really works . Thank you Insta Slim

Save $
Posted on 12/18/2012 9:06:15 PM by Leah

(view product)
You saved me a lot of halsse just now.

thank you
Posted on 12/18/2012 8:10:16 PM by Ilyass

(view product)
What a pleasure to find somneoe who identifies the issues so clearly

kGtgDQYIrMvlrK
Posted on 12/18/2012 2:32:00 AM by Anshuman

(view product)
I'm quite peslaed with the information in this one. TY!

SzNkghiYg
Posted on 12/17/2012 7:28:44 PM by Leonardo

(view product)
BION I'm imprsseed! Cool post!

Like it
Posted on 12/17/2012 11:01:35 AM by Esposito

(view product)
The honesty of your potisng shines through

Really like this product
Posted on 12/10/2012 1:56:02 PM by Anthony Cannella

(view product)
I really like this product, good for my business (I'm a repeat customer)

Works
Posted on 12/5/2012 5:48:49 PM by Anonymous

(view product)
Try it, this product really works

Its Great!
Posted on 11/30/2012 1:50:14 PM by M Kline

(view product)
have one and it's GREAT. Took advantage of this good offer. Very good quality. Not cheap fabric!

good product
Posted on 11/28/2012 5:34:34 PM by Ronald Wallace

(view product)
product is fine works good

GREAT DEAL
Posted on 11/27/2012 3:06:16 PM by JC

(view product)
Its one of the best deals ever, can have one of each and pay 1 price

Totally Astonished how good this product is!!!,
Posted on 11/26/2012 6:27:31 PM by Jean

(view product)
Let me start with I recieved this item after just ONE BUSINESS DAY!!! AWSOME!! I was sooo skeptical it was a tv scam preying on slightly overweight people ect ect. Trust me people it works great! Im 6'6" /320 pounds and chubby up top. It instantly looked like My chest was much flatter and in shape!! I'm soo pleased with this because this is really my only main concern!! I can't wait to go out this weekend now!! I have tons more confidence! it also slims your stomach and waist too wich was nice ,but wasn't my main concern. Thank you thank you thank you!!!! I'M BUYING MORE. Oh yeah I bought a 2x and It wasn't difficult to put on at all! If you wrestled in high school you'd know know its very simular to the "singlet" that they wear!! So easy! Thanks again!!! EPIC!!!

Kind of works
Posted on 11/26/2012 4:55:32 PM by Jones

(view product)
These are easy enough to get on and off. Don't see why others have such a problem. I ordered one the same size as the normal tees I wear. It helps a lot with pushing out your man boobs, lol. With the stomach, it flattens it a little bit. But if I suck it in just a little, my gut is pretty much gone. Just letting it all hang out, will let it all hang out. This shirt was definitely worth the purchase, but don't expect miracles. I'm using this tee to motivate me more in my search the loose my gut and man boobs. And it does a good job. I can't wait till I no longer need something like this. But for now, it's a decent look at what I would look like 10 pounds less.

It works
Posted on 11/26/2012 4:53:57 PM by John

(view product)
I just received this tank today and I have to say that I am impressed, It does what it says it will and when you first put it on it actually feels kind of cool to the touch the tank is made very well. I will tell you though that after wearing for a little while it does get a little warm BUT you will not have sweat dripping down your sides the material does wick any moisture away from you. I am happy with my purchase and will probably be ordering more.

Super seller along with quality
Posted on 11/14/2012 10:01:07 PM by tootbrotheGon

(view product)
Couldn't think how quickly a person delivered this! Excellent product. Thank you!!! I had been very pleased along with my personal purchase as well as every thing arrived directly on time, thanks! Super seller along with quality, good support as well as communication. Very fast delivery, exactly as explained and described, great item, happy!

Kind of works
Posted on 10/8/2012 12:04:19 PM by J Reaney

(view product)
Really helps people with back problems.

Things to know
Posted on 10/1/2012 8:44:27 AM by Soh M Lee

(view product)
I love Insta Slim! Thank you!

the shirt works
Posted on 9/12/2012 8:49:41 AM by MikeA

(view product)
I have always purchased the tank tops but i have flab hanging over the arm holes, so i am trying something new with the crew neck hopefully this will eleminate the overhang. I love the quality of the Insta-Slim and i am just hopeing this works out for me.

Totally Astonished how good this product is!!!
Posted on 8/30/2012 8:55:06 AM by Chris Allan

(view product)
I've ordered a couple of your Muscle tanks over the past few months. They truly have become an everyday part of my wardrobe, and have done exactly what I'd hoped, which was to raise my confidence level while wearing tighter fitting clothes. Thanks for the great product.

Great product
Posted on 8/22/2012 4:15:46 PM by Debra

(view product)
Great product and I had a size problem and had a return and they took very good care of me.

Instantly - WOW
Posted on 8/5/2012 7:01:25 AM by Nathaniel Blanks

(view product)
Amazing result instantly! This product is my best friend,it really works and I highly recommend Instaslim!

Good Belt
Posted on 7/5/2012 5:55:22 PM by Calvin

(view product)
This product is amazing! It done exactly what it says. I'm loiking forward to purchasing more soon. It's a must have!

Bbsolutely great
Posted on 5/30/2012 5:38:49 PM by John Krawczyk

(view product)
I was huge. I mean enormous. I lost 300 lbs. but had rows and rows of skin hanging. Instaslim shirts hid the extra skin. I gained all the weight back and can no longer wear the shirts. They were absolutely great when Iwas hiding

I am very satisfied
Posted on 5/25/2012 2:28:56 PM by Jose A Ortiz

(view product)
I am very satisfied with my first purchase and will keep ordering your product.

3 Pack Deal
Posted on 7/4/2011 11:36:15 PM by Ron C.

(view product)
I am resending review to let you know I express ordered my 3-pak order and received it last week just in time for an event I was attending. I wear x-large but ordered large and found a slight improvement in the stomach area, but bigger improvement in the sides and chest. You have to be patient putting it on but easy to remove. Thanks for the free slim belt.

Great Deal Fast Ship
Posted on 6/27/2011 6:51:40 PM by ROBERT

(view product)
I REALLY LIKE THE THE 3 PAK, BUT I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO ORDER MORE SLIM BELTS I LOVE IT

Very true!
Posted on 5/14/2011 3:32:29 AM by Essence

(view product)
Very true! Makes a chnage to see someone spell it out like that. :)

Must have Insta Slim
Posted on 5/13/2011 3:48:17 AM by Alex Minasian

(view product)
I just got my 3-Pak Muscle Tank, plus the free Slim Belt. I love it! It really makes me look lean and slim. I'll be ordering another pack soon.

The shirt works great
Posted on 5/8/2011 6:01:53 PM by DJ

(view product)
The shirt works great, i have the muscle tank and i just have one problem. I'm not real big in the stomach area but have a larger chest than most my age, i would greatly appreciate it if they made the shirt compress that area better than it does. But overall a great buy and I plan to buy more.

Thanks
Posted on 4/30/2011 1:15:24 AM by Gina

(view product)
Real brain power on display. Thanks for that ansewr!

Excellent back and posture support.
Posted on 4/24/2011 10:41:54 PM by Dee Wilson

(view product)
This is the most amazing male product since viagra!....All the advertsiment clains are true. One claim that was not mentioned is the facet that this product also provides excellent back and posture support. I have not had one back aches since i bought this product....and Yes I do look as if i lost at lease 20 lbs...Thanks!

Great product
Posted on 3/15/2011 1:06:06 PM by Joe

(view product)
Great product. I can only wear large tall sizes from Eddie Bauer or L.L. Bean. Everything else bearly reaches the top of my pants. I was certain that these shirts would do the same. To my surprise they fit perfectly and do not ride up. I just ordered two more.

I will buy again
Posted on 3/6/2011 11:51:09 AM by Robert

(view product)
They are great. I am going to order more.

Excellent ptoduct
Posted on 3/4/2011 8:00:11 AM by Kenneth Eden

(view product)
Excellent ptoduct. Wore it (bought 2, got 2 free) on my Queen Victoria cruise to Hawaii, and was able to dance freely without too much jiggling - told lots of men about Insta slim too.

Insta Slim, I can now wear anything I want
Posted on 3/1/2011 1:31:56 PM by Luke

(view product)
Try to imagine that as a slim, in shape, pre-teen boy, you suddenly develop slightly enlarged breast. Male breast enlargement is called Gynecomastia and this is what happened to me. While not harmful, this condition is very psychologically scarring. I was teased mercilessly. Surgery to correct my mild form of this condition is considered cosmetic and expensive, so no medical insurance co. will ever cover it. I am 40 now, and all my life I have had to hide my chest by carefully selecting and wearing only certain types of shirts. I could never wear "cool" tee shirts. Only heavy, bulky, baggy shirts, anything to hide the shame of my condition...until now. Because of Insta Slim, I can now wear anything I want. Insta Slims are so surprisingly comfortable and breathable I actually forget I have it on under my shirt. For the first time in my life, thanks to Insta Slim, I can now wear any type of clothes with comfort and confidence.

I love my Insta Slim shirts
Posted on 2/27/2011 11:23:09 PM by Ray

(view product)
I love my Insta Slim shirts. I do a lot of public speaking and it gives me a lot of confidence and help me stand up straighter and keeps the stomach in better than with regular T-shirts. I plan on buying a couple more.

Good job
Posted on 2/25/2011 9:23:44 PM by grover

(view product)
I have bought the product several times and am happy overall. But, there seems to be little consistency in the sizing. That is my only complaint.

3 pack deal
Posted on 2/24/2011 3:29:38 AM by Rick Gustwiller

(view product)
Very comfortable to wear, gives great back support. I get many complements on how trim I now look. "It's my great secret!" I use the crew neck shirt.

Work Great!!!
Posted on 2/23/2011 8:00:53 PM by james mcguire

(view product)
Love my shirt the fit is great and I feel a lot better about my apperance.

Thank you!
Posted on 2/23/2011 4:07:53 PM by Jeremy Stokes

(view product)
I gained 20 pounds in the last few months and my friends as well as my shirts noticed. I am now able to wear my L tees and dont have to go out and buy a whole new wardrobe. plus they gave me the urge to get to where I want to be naturally. thank you!

It works
Posted on 2/23/2011 12:17:40 PM by ENRIQUE GONZALEZ

(view product)
It works. I can fit my 38's and still have room. Recomend muscle shirt, for better breathing room on armpist. I removed sleves and problem solved. I feel good back support.

A++++
Posted on 2/22/2011 1:09:30 PM by Kevin J vollhardt

(view product)
Best out there made me feel a lot better on the day I got it for. A++++ ONLY bad part is the way it rolls up at bottom.

Look Greats
Posted on 2/22/2011 9:28:04 AM by Dee

(view product)
Other than roll up at the bottom, really has helped me looked better.

Best Price Best Product
Posted on 2/22/2011 7:21:45 AM by Robert

(view product)
Worth every penny - very comfortable- Best thats out there for the price.

The product is pretty good.
Posted on 2/21/2011 7:06:58 PM by Ervin

(view product)
The product is pretty good. However the shirt tends to roll up at the bottom. However I really enjoy my shirt and when you make that improvement it could be the best out there. I have also tried other similar products and this is one of the best out there.

111
Posted on 2/1/2011 by Erik1

(view product)
Unfirtunatkey the instaslim T dint pull my stomach in as shown on the comercials or online. It did flatten (a little) my sides but again there was no difference to the tummy itslef.

Best Products
Posted on 2/21/2011 6:02:47 PM by Rick

(view product)
The best support shirt on the market bar none. Not only do I feel better, I look better.

 
 
  ABOUT US     CONTACT US     CUSTOMER SERVICE     CAREERS     WHOLESALE     NEWS     AFFILIATES     PRODUCT FAQ     COUPON     LINKS

Thank you for visiting!

Intsa Slim Credit Card Sign


Intsa Slim TrustwareIntsa Slim Authorize

1-855-644-slim
Copyright © 2008 Insta Slim
Powered by Insta Slim Inc